SEARCH SITE



 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

2016-2017 PTA General Meeting Schedule

(Meetings are held in the PS11 Auditorium or Cafeteria )


Friday, February 10 @ 8:50am 
Friday, March 10 @ 8:50am
Friday, April 21 @ 8:50am
Friday, May 19 @ 8:50am
Friday, June 16 @ 8:50am

* meetings are held in the mornings due to increased attendance. If you are unable to attend meetings at this time and would like to stay informed, meeting minutes are posted shortly after meetings. You are also welcome to attend Executive Board meetings which are held in the evenings. 

2016-2017 PTA Executive Board Meeting Schedule

(Meetings are held in Room 101 and start promptly at 6PM. Everyone is welcome, but voting can only be done by Executive Board members.)


Wednesday, February 1
Wednesday, March 1
Wednesday, April 5
Wednesday, May 3
Wednesday, June 7